Blog Archives

Press Club officers for 2012

This gallery contains 1 photo.

WKSU News Director M.L. Schultze was elected president of the Akron Press Club at the December board meeting. She succeeds Bruce Winges, who served two years as president. Here are the 2012 Press Club officers: President, M.L. Schultze Past president, … Continue reading

More Galleries | Leave a comment