Press Club officers for 2012

M.L. Schultze
WKSU News Director M.L. Schultze was elected president of the Akron Press Club at the December board meeting. She succeeds Bruce Winges, who served two years as president.
Here are the 2012 Press Club officers:
President, M.L. Schultze
Past president, Bruce Winges
Programming vice president, Carla Davis
Membership vice president, Ellen Whitehill
Treasurer, Nick Antonio
Secretary, Julia Gammon